Oh, Hi!

Guu here. If you were a regular visitor to my blog, then you’re probably asking yourself “what happened?” Well, I got tired of blogging about video games. They don’t hold as much interest for me as they used to, at least not to make me continually blog about it.

I’ve wiped the slate clean to start blogging about an interest that has always been consistent in my life – COMIC BOOKS!! And in case you didn’t know before, you do now.

And if you’re still moping I got rid of my video-game stuff, hop on over to GameSpot and look me up. I’ve got quite a few reviews there and a gaming blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

