New Super Nice Feature!

Holy crap. Not only have I finally finished a series for Super Nice, but also the beginning of a new feature. Reviewing single issues or graphic novels is something I really enjoy. It’s another way for me to share my hobby (read as obsession) with others.

This new feature, End of Series, shall be a final review on the series as a whole – a final verdict containing my overall thoughts and feelings as well as any other tidbits of information and babble I feel the need to include.

Out of this feature yet another will spawn – a simple list of wonderful must-haves so perfect in everyway they have earned the right to stand In The Super Nice Spotlight.

You can find the spotlight linked under Super Nice on the sidebard. The other features you’ll be able to find from the category listing.

Have a wonderful day and please stay Super Nice.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

