New Feature: Super Nice Covers

After finishing with Crossed #0, I started rummaging through one of the boxes to find my next read before lunch. I had stumbled upon my Kingdom of The Wicked series and found myself staring at the cover for issue #1. I was mesmerized by it’s haunting beauty and in the depths of my mind, an idea formed for a new feature.

As I continue what I normally do around here, any cover that has a profound effect on me shall find it’s way into the gallery of Super Nice Covers where it shall be displayed for all to see with the reason I felt such compulsion.

I hope all of you enjoy this little new feature and I thank all of you for visiting.

Until next time, please stay Super Nice.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

