Goblin Chronicles #3

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2008 | Ape Entertainment

Created By: Troy Dye | Tom Kelesides Writing: Troy Dye | Tom Kalesides
Art: Collin Fogel
Colour: Will Terrell
Letters: David Hedgecock

After getting through another issue of Lesbian Pirates, I ask myself why stop the suffering there? I’ve got one more issue of Gobbo’s to deal with then I never have to look at it again and I can get back to more interesting reads and pick out something new to get my teeth into.

The final issue and it’s nothing special. The whole final battle and end of the war crammed into 32 pages. The entire series could play out in a half-hour cartoon.  Ugh.

The stupidity finally reaches its max and I can barely take it. This is the worst thing I’ve read. I’m done. Finally.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

