Vinyl Underground #6

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

May 2008 | Vertigo

Writing: Si Spencer
Pencils: Simon Gane
Ink: Cameron Stewart
Colour: Guy Major
Letters: Jared K. Fletcher

Songs of Innocence

A dead sex-slave turns up with references to William Blake and the gang takes care of a sex-trafficking ring. Yet, at the tail end, another girl gets nabbed.

I’m trying to get through the series as quickly as possible at this point, so I can finally wash my hands of this and pass it along to some one unsuspecting or actually liking this stuff.

It’s a sad experience, really. I’m starting to get these flashes of hope that things will turn around if I just keep going. I know better, though. This will not improve and as soon I’ve finished I’ll be trying to replace the memories with something better.

Halfway there. Just a little bit longer and I can be free.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

