Crossed Sketchbook #1

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Jul 2008 | Avatar

Art: Jacen Burrows

Four dollars may seem steep for some considering it’s just a sketchbook. I’ve become such a fan of this series, I wanted to support it more by picking this up. That, and I do collect art.

There’s some nice stuff in here, character designs, promotional images, covers from up to #3. Everything is in black and white, but it doesn’t bother me at all. I’m very happy with this and it’s a nice collectible to add to my collection.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

