100 Reviews!

Amazing. I didn’t think I hit this milestone anytime soon. Wow. I’m impressed with myself. Somehow I’ve managed to balance my reviews with my reading time and keep things coming at a fairly regularly pace. As long as I remain diligent in penning my thoughts after I read, things should be fine.

I had been thinking of what I could do to commemorate this occasion, but came up dry. Maybe I’ll have an idea when I hit the 500 mark.

It’s that time again to thank all my visitors for keeping me going and giving me something constructive to do with my hobby.

I also want to thank all those wonderful artists and writers that keep me entertained. Someday, I hope to join your ranks. In the meantime, come on back now, y’hear?

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

