It Lives!

October is almost over, and I’ve fallen behind again. As uncharacteristic it is of me, I’ve actually spent time reading an actual book on the history of western civilization. Aside from this, I’ve been reading some manga, which makes me revisit my initial intention to keep such things off my blog. I concluded to keep it that way.

There are a few reviews I have slated for tomorrow, some of them already started: Aion, Executive Assisstant Iris, Chew, and some Savage Red Sonja. Hopefully I can get all of them up tomorrow, and I may deviate a little. There’s some Heavy Ink mailers I haven’t opened sitting on my desk.

I realize it’s late, but a nice cup of coffee sure sounds good. See you all tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

