Vacation Reading List of Boredom Curing.

I have been fairly bored this morning and the state of boredom prevents me from even settling on what to read. My morning ritual involved me taking coffee, a light breakfast, and however many books I’m able to read before noon. Sometimes I can get through a lot, while other times, not. I also try to write reviews for this blog.

Today, I’ve decided to put together a list of things I want to read both current and old, and a few reminders of what I still need to pick up. Since I’m going to be away from the comfort of my normal environment for the next two days, I’m packing a lot off this list with me. Hopefully the next two days of boredom will be full of checked boxes and hopefully I’ll have some reviews to post.

CURRENT

[ ] Artifacts #3
[ ] Avengers Academy #1
[ ] Batgirl #1
[ ] Blockbusters of the Marvel Universe #1
[ ] Broken Trinity: Pandora’s Box #1
[x] Cinderella: Fables are Forever #1
[x] Crossed Family Values #1
[ ] DC Comics Presents: Wonder Woman #1
[ ] Doctor Strange: From The Marvel Vault #1
[ ] Echoes #1
[x] I, Zombie #1
[ ] Jennifer Blood #1
[ ] Kato #1
[ ] Legion of Super-Heroes Annual #1
[x] Magneto #1
[ ] Noche Roja #1
[ ] Power-Man and Iron Fist #1
[ ] Shazam #1
[ ] She-Hulks #1
[x] Spider-Girl #1
[ ] SpongeBob Comics #1
[ ] Starborn #1
[x] Star Trek: Infestation #1
[ ] Superboy #1
[ ] Superman 80-page Giant 2011 #1
[ ] The Sixth Gun #1
[ ] The Traveler #1
[ ] Twilight Guardian #2
[ ] Ultimate Captain America #1
[ ] Ultimate Doom #1
[ ] Vampirella #1
[ ] Warlord of Mars #1
[ ] Warriors Three #1
[ ] Werid Worlds #1
[ ] Widowmaker #1
[ ] Witchfinder: Lost and Gone Forever #1
[ ] Wolverine & Jubilee #2

PAST

[ ] John Byrne’s Next Men TPB #02
[x] Hotwire #4
[ ] Echo #14
[ ] Adventures of Sinbad #10
[ ] Atomic Robo #2
[ ] Bad Dog #3
[ ] Batman & Robin #2
[x] CVO Artifacts #1
[ ] Batman Confidential #4
[ ] Buck Rogers #1
[ ] Chew #2
[ ] The Chronicles of Dr. Herbert West #3
[ ] 1602

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Troy Hickman
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 13:49:50

    Have a good vacation! And if you end up reading Twilight Guardian #2, let me know what you think! And thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

