Comics 4.13.2011

Oh, new stuff, wherever shall I find the time to read you. I had almost forgot, as well. I have had a busy past several days and lost track what day of the week it was. Regardless, I’m thrilled that I shall have something to occupy my time today. I may not have a chance to do any reading with Khmer New Year this week, and a Supers game to run Sunday. I also have the two romance books for my Spring is in the Aire – Romance Week, to do. I haven’t found much to say regarding them.

Onto the list!!

  • Batgirl #20
  • Cinderella Fables are Forever #3
  • The Flash #10
  • Justice League Generation Lost #23
  • Superboy #6
  • GI Joe Vol 2. #0
  • Transformers ongoing #18
  • Carbon Grey #2
  • Butcher Baker #2
  • Lil Depressed boy #3
  • Hawkeye Blindspot #3
  • Iron Man 2.0 #3
  • Ultimate Avengers vs New Ultimates #3
  • Uncanny X-Force #7
  • X-Men Legacy #247
  • Lady Death ongoing #4
  • Night of the Living Dead #4
  • Red Sonja Revenge of the Gods #2
  • Spongebob #2
  • Wheel of Time: Eye of the World #9

That’s a fair amount of books for the week. I still have other books from last week to read. My goal for the day is set! READ ON!!

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

