My Comic Backloggery [Dec 1, 2011]

It happens sometimes. A simple missed trip to a local comic book store, and when the next week comes, you have more comics to read. I only missed the week of Black Friday where my print comics are concerned, however, I have fallen behind more than just one week with my digital purchases. It’s time I sort out my pull list and see what is what.

Print

  • I, Vampire #3
  • Teen Titans #3
  • Annihilators Earthfall #3
  • Star Trek #3
  • TMNT #4
  • Green Wake #7
  • Haunt #19
  • Herc #10

Digital

  • Caligula#5
  • Aquaman #3
  • Justice League Dark #3
  • Shade #2
  • Superman #3
  • Vescell #4
  • Spaceman #2
  • Red Skull #5
  • The Ultimates #4
  • Batman #3
  • Birds of Prey #3
  • Justice League #3
  • Nightwing #3
  • Avengers Academy #22
  • Incredible Hulk #2
  • Key of Z #2
  • Severed #4
  • Xenoholics #2
Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

