Clive Barker’s Hellraiser #2

CoverApr 2011 | Boom!

Writing: Clive Barker | Christopher Monfette
Art: Leonardo Manco
Colour: Charlie Kirchoff | Jordie Bellaire
Cover: Tim Bradstreet
Letters: Travis Lanham

Pursuit of the Flesh Part 1

Kirsty and other survivors deal with another Lemarchand device: The Carousel and the box is now with a new owner.

The horribles from the carousel were nice. I particularly liked the giant-brained millipede thing. Unfortunate about the family that previously owned it. I don’t know why any of them would think they’d survive. They should have gotten them out of the house.

I had a feeling the box would end up with the boyfriend. I somehow knew it. I hope he doesn’t survive. Hellraiser is a thing of few survivors. Oh what sights will it show me next issue?

Leave a comment

Follow me on Twitter